Administração


 

Antonio Acleto Amaral

Antonio Acleto Amaral

Diretor

acleto.amaral@ucb.org.br

Larissa de Camargo Sampaio

Larissa de Camargo Sampaio

Coordenadora - EM e FII

larissa.sampaio@ucb.org.br

Joyce de Souza

Joyce de Souza

Secretária

joyce.foliveira@ucb.org.br

Ernesto de Paula

Ernesto de Paula

Vice Diretor

ernesto.depaula@ucb.org.br

Renata das Graças da Silva

Renata das Graças da Silva

Orientadora - EM e FII

renata.silva@ucb.org.br

Edgar Garcia

Edgar Garcia

Pastor

edgar.santos@ucb.org.br

Matheus Nascimento

Matheus Nascimento

Coordenador Disciplinar

matheus.nsantos@ucb.org.br

Cinthya Garcia

Cinthya Garcia

Coordenadora - EI e FI

cinthya.garcia@ucb.org.br

Hamilton Inácio de Gouvea

Hamilton Inácio de Gouvea

Administrador Financeiro

hamilton.gouvea@ucb.org.br

Leticia Moura

Leticia Moura

Orientadora - EI e F I

leticia.moura@ucb.org.br